We've been breathing the same air
but no one seams to know
that there's no direction sign
for where we belong

you got so many visions
that can only comes in waves
so tall they make you fall
right back into place

now I don't want to hear you say
how you had it in your hands
cause only love that makes you blind
is where you should stand today

you got it all so don't you want to stay

It aint enough to take it on when there's
nothing left to waste
we've been rollin, rollin
and our heads all out of place

but we got sunlight, day bright
and we're going back for more
to somewhere I think it's fair
that we've been there before

now we don't have to go
we got it all so don't you want to stay

I know it can't be wrong
if we're following the sound
I know you'd hate to go
so just turn yourself around


from Meet Me Again, released January 1, 2010
Written by Len Monachello

Bass and Backing Vocals - Brandon Wilde
Drums - Andy LaDue
Congas - Brian Lewis Glashow
All other Sounds - Len Monachello




All Night Chemists New York

contact / help

Contact All Night Chemists

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code